Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the period 2012-2016

Continuing Members
(2nd term)
e-mail Country
Jean-Marc Hero
(Secretary General)
m.hero[at]griffith.edu.au Australia
 Xiang Ji
(Secretary General Elect)
 xji[at]mail.hz.zj.cn  China
Alan Savitzky
(Treasurer)
savitzky[at]usu.edu USA
Adolfo Amézquita aamezqui[at]uniandes.edu.co Colombia
Aaron Bauer aaron.bauer[at]villanova.edu USA
Brian Crother bcrother[at]selu.edu USA
Trent Garner trent.garner[at]ioz.ac.uk UK
Cristina Giacoma cristina.giacoma[at]unito.it Italy
Ulmar Grafe ulmar.grafe[at]ubd.edu.bn Brunei
Taran Grant taran.grant[at]gmail.com Brazil
David Green david.m.green[at]mcgill.ca Canada
Walter Hödl Walter.Hoedl[at]univie.ac.at Austria
Robert Jehle r.jehle[atsalford.ac.uk UK
Xiang Ji xji[at]mail.hz.zj.cn China
Scott Keogh Scott.Keogh[at]anu.edu.au Australia
Carlos F.D. Rocha cfdrocha[at]uerj.br Brazil
Newly elected members (1st term)
Akira Mori  gappa[at]ethol.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp Japan
Richard Griffiths  R.A.Griffiths[at]kent.ac.uk UK
Phil Bishop  phil.bishop[at]otago.ac.nz New Zealand
Marcio Martins  martinsmrc[at]usp.br Brazil
Judit Voros  jvoros@nhmus.hu Hungary
Audit Committee
Kenneth Dodd terrapene600[at]gmail.com USA
Kirsten E. Nicholson norops[at]gmail.com USA
R.A.Griffiths@kent.ac.uk

Comments are closed.