International Herpetological Committee

International Herpetological Committee from 2008 onward

Chair: Richard Griffiths

New in 2012 -2016
Jorn Kohler Germany joern.koehler[at]hlmd.de
Miguel Angel Carrettero Portugal carretero[at]cibio.up.pt
Oguz Turkozan Turkey oguz.turkozan[at]gmail.com, turkozan[at]adu.edu.tr
Patrick Malonza Kenya kmalonza[at]museums.or.ke
Christian Randrianantoandro Madagascar crandrianantoandro[at]gmail.com
S. V. Krishnamurphy India svkrishnamurthy[at]gmail.com
Julian Faivovich Argentina jfaivovich[at]gmail.com
Dan Cogalniceanu Romania dcogalniceanu[at]univ-ovidius.ro
David Bickford Singapore dbsbdp[at]nus.edu.sg
Ye Zhong Tang China tangyz[at]cib.ac.cn
Monique Halloy Argentina mhalloy[at]webmail.unt.edu.ar
Kris Kaeizer USA kristinekaiser[at]gmail.com
Christopher Parkinson USA Parkinson[at]ucf.edu
Nora Ibargguengoytia Argentina noraibarg[at]gmail.com
Roberto Ibañez Panama  IBANEZR[at]si.edu
Miklos Puky Hungary puk7949[at]ella.hu
Mohammad Sajid Ali Howlader Bangladesh sajidpabc[at]gmail.com
Jinzhong Fu China / Canada jfu[at]uoguelph.ca
Sarig Gafni Israel sarig[at]ruppin.ac.il
renominated in 2012
Martin Whiting Australia martin.whiting[at]mq.edu.au
Continueing in 2012 -2016
J. W. Arntzen Netherlands pim.arntzen[at]ncbnaturalis.nl
Alison Cree New Zealand alison.cree[at]stonebow.otago.ac.nz
Raffael Ernst Germany raffael.ernst[at]senckenberg.de
Alexander Haas Germany alexander.haas[at]uni-hamburg.de
Edgar Lehr USA elehr[at]iwu.edu
Bill Magnusson Brazil bill[at]inpa.gov.br
Heike Pröhl Germany Heike.Proehl[at]tiho-hannover.de
Santiago Ron Ecuador santiago.r.ron[at]gmail.com
Sebastian Steinfartz Germany sebastian.steinfartz[at]uni-bielefeld.de
Masayuki Sumida Japan msumida[at]hiroshima-u.ac.jp
Mark Sztatecsny Austria marc.sztatecsny[at]univie.ac.at
Mike Thompson Australia mike.thompson[at]sydney.edu.au
Vanessa Verdade Brasil vverdade[at]usp.br
Richard Vogt Brasil vogt[at]inpa.gov.br
Vance Vredenburg USA vancev[at]sfsu.edu
Arie van der Meijden Portugal frog[at]arievandermeijden.nl
Teresa Avila-Pires Brasil hoogmoed.apires[at]gmail.com
Jeanne Tarrant South Africa jeannetarrant[at]ymail.com
Aisyah Faruk Malaysia aisyahfaruk[at]hotmail.com
Jelka Crnobrnja-Isailovic Serbia jelka.c.i[at]gmail.com
Nicki Mitchell Australia nicola.mitchell[at]uwa.edu.au
Gentile Francesco Ficetola Italy francesco.ficetola[at]gmail.com

Comments are closed.