International Herpetological Committee

International Herpetological Committee from 2012 onward

2016 -2020

Patrick Malonza Kenya kmalonza@museums.or.ke

Christian Randrianantoandro Madagascar crandrianantoandro@gmail.com

Jeanne Tarrant South Africa jeannetarrant@ymail.com

Susana Clusella-Trullas South Africa sct333@sun.ac.za

Noelikanto Ramamonjisoa Madagascar noelikanto@gmail.com

S. V. Krishnamurphy India svkrishnamurthy@gmail.com

David Bickford Singapore rokrokbickford@gmail.com

Mohammad Sajid Ali Howlader Bangladesh sajidpabc@gmail.com

Aisyah Faruk Malaysia aisyahfaruk@hotmail.com

Ruhana bt Hassan Malaysia hruhana@unimas.my

Gururaja KV, India gururajakv@gmail.com

Fong Jonathan Julio Hong Kong jonfong@ln.edu.hk

Amaël Borzée Korea amaelborzee@gmail.com

Ye Zhong Tang China tangyz@cib.ac.cn

Jinzhong Fu China / Canada jfu@uoguelph.ca

Mamoru Toda Japan gekko@lab.u-ryukyu.ac.jp

Kanto Nishikawa Japan hynobius@zoo.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Martin Whiting Australia martin.whiting@mq.edu.au

Nicola Nelson New Zealand nicola.nelson@vuw.ac.nz

Ricky Spencer Australia R.Spencer@westernsydney.edu.au

Yolarnie Maria Amepou Papua New Guinea yamepou2014@gmail.com

Jorn Kohler Germany joern.koehler@hlmd.de

Miguel Angel Carrettero Portugal carretero@cibio.up.pt

Oguz Turkozan Turkey oguz.turkozan@gmail.com

Dan Cogalniceanu Romania dcogalniceanu@univ-ovidius.ro

Sarig Gafny Israel sarig@ruppin.ac.il

Jelka Crnobrnja-Isailovic Serbia jelka.c.i@gmail.com

Gentile Francesco Ficetola Italy francesco.ficetola@gmail.com

Heike Pröhl Germany Heike.Proehl@tiho-hannover.de

Hendrik Müller Germany hendrik.mueller@uni-jena.de

Ulrich Joger Germany u.joger@3landesmuseen.de

Anthony Herrel France anthony.herrel@mnhn.fr

Michel Laurin France laurin@mnhn.fr

Catharina Karlsson Sweden catharina@catharinakarlsson.com

Kris Kaeizer USA kristinekaiser@gmail.com

Christopher Parkinson USA viper@clemson.edu

Jamie Voyles USA jamie.voyles@gmail.com

John Malone USA john.malone@uconn.edu

Itzue W. Caviedes Solis Mexico itzuecs@uw.edu

Julia Riley Canada julia.riley87@gmail.com

Julian Faivovich Argentina jfaivovich@gmail.com

Nora Ibargguengoytia Argentina noraibarg@gmail.com

Roberto Ibañez Panama IBANEZR@si.edu

Teresa Avila-Pires Brasil hoogmoed.apires@gmail.com

Santiago Ron Ecuador santiago.r.ron@gmail.com

Richard Vogt Brasil dickturtlevogt@gmail.com

Marcio Martins Brasil martinsmrc@usp.br

Moacir Tinoco Brasil moacir.tinoco@ucsal.br

Andrew J. Crawford Colombia crawfordaj@gmail.com

Martha Patricia Ramírez Pinilla Colombia mpramir@uis.edu.co

Johana Goyes Vallejos Columbia johana.goyes@uconn.edu

Alejandra Zamora Guatamala alejazamora10@gmail.com

2012 -2016

Chair: Richard Griffiths

Jorn Kohler: Germany joern.koehler@hlmd.de

Miguel Angel Carrettero: Portugal carretero@cibio.up.pt

Oguz Turkozan: Turkey oguz.turkozan@gmail.com, turkozan@adu.edu.tr

Patrick Malonza: Kenya kmalonza@museums.or.ke

Christian Randrianantoandro: Madagascar crandrianantoandro@gmail.com

S. V. Krishnamurphy: India svkrishnamurthy@gmail.com

Julian Faivovich: Argentina jfaivovich@gmail.com

Dan Cogalniceanu: Romania dcogalniceanu@univ-ovidius.ro

David Bickford: Singapore dbsbdp@nus.edu.sg

Ye Zhong Tang: China tangyz@cib.ac.cn

Monique Halloy:Argentina mhalloy@webmail.unt.edu.ar

Kris Kaeizer: USA kristinekaiser@gmail.com

Christopher Parkinson: USA Parkinson@ucf.edu

Nora Ibargguengoytia: Argentina noraibarg@gmail.com

Roberto Ibañez: Panama IBANEZR@si.edu

Miklos Puky: Hungary puk7949@ella.hu

Mohammad Sajid Ali Howlader: Bangladesh sajidpabc@gmail.com

Jinzhong Fu: China / Canada jfu@uoguelph.ca

Sarig Gafni: Israel sarig@ruppin.ac.il

Martin Whiting: Australia martin.whiting@mq.edu.au

J. W. Arntzen: Netherlands pim.arntzen@ncbnaturalis.nl

Alison Cree: New Zealand alison.cree@stonebow.otago.ac.nz

Raffael Ernst: Germany raffael.ernst@senckenberg.de

Alexander Haas: Germany alexander.haas@uni-hamburg.de

Edgar Lehr: USA elehr@iwu.edu

Bill Magnusson: Brazil bill@inpa.gov.br

Heike Pröhl: Germany Heike.Proehl@tiho-hannover.de

Santiago Ron: Ecuador santiago.r.ron@gmail.com

Sebastian Steinfartz: Germany sebastian.steinfartz@uni-bielefeld.de

Masayuki Sumida: Japan msumida@hiroshima-u.ac.jp

Mark Sztatecsny:Austria marc.sztatecsny@univie.ac.at

Mike Thompson: Australia mike.thompson@sydney.edu.au

Vanessa Verdade: Brasil vverdade@usp.br

Richard Vogt: Brasil vogt@inpa.gov.br

Vance Vredenburg: USA vancev@sfsu.edu

Arie van der Meijden: Portugal frog@arievandermeijden.nl

Teresa Avila-Pires: Brasil hoogmoed.apires@gmail.com

Jeanne Tarrant: South Africa jeannetarrant@ymail.com

Aisyah Faruk: Malaysia aisyahfaruk@hotmail.com

Jelka Crnobrnja-Isailovic: Serbia jelka.c.i@gmail.com

Nicki Mitchell: Australia nicola.mitchell@uwa.edu.au

Gentile Francesco Ficetola: Italy francesco.ficetola@gmail.com

World Congress of Herpetology: International Herpetological Society