Executive Committee

Executive Committee for the period 2016-2020

Secretary General Xiang Ji China

Secretary General Elect Judit Vörös Hungary

Treasurer Alan Sawitzky USA

Webmaster Ricky Spencer Australia

IHC Chair TBA

Krystal Tolley South Africa

Ulmar Grafe Brunei (Germany)

Indraneil Das Malaysia

Anchalee Awapol Thailand

Akira Mori Japan

Jean-Marc Hero Australia

Phil Bishop New Zealand

Scott Keogh Australia

Richard Griffiths UKR.

Trent Garner UK

Robert Jehle UK

Hinrich Kaiser Germany

Alan Savitzky USA 

Brian Crother USA

David Green Canada

Corinne Richards Zawacki USA 

Bob Murphy Canada

Taran Grant Brasil (ex Canada)

Carlos F.D. Rocha Brazil

Paula Eterovick Brazil

David Bickford Singapore 

Edgar Lehr USA

Executive Committee for the period 2012-2016

Jean-Marc Hero (Secretary General) m.hero@griffith.edu.au Australia

 Xiang Ji (Secretary General Elect) xji@mail.hz.zj.cn China

Alan Savitzky (Treasurer) savitzky@usu.edu USA

Adolfo Amézquita aamezqui@uniandes.edu.co Colombia

Aaron Baueraaron.bauer@villanova.edu USA

Brian Crother bcrother@selu.edu USA

Trent Garner trent.garner@ioz.ac.uk UK

Cristina Giacoma cristina.giacoma@unito.it Italy

Ulmar Grafe ulmar.grafe@ubd.edu.bn Brunei

Taran Grant taran.grant@gmail.com Brazil

David Green david.m.green@mcgill.ca Canada

Walter Hödl Walter.Hoedl@univie.ac.at Austria

Robert Jehler. jehle@salford.ac.uk UK

Xiang Ji xji@mail.hz.zj.cn China

Scott Keogh Scott.Keogh@anu.edu.au Australia

Carlos F.D. Rocha cfdrocha@uerj.br Brazil

Newly elected members (1st term)

Akira Mori gappa@ethol.zool.kyoto-u.ac.jp Japan

Richard Griffiths R.A.Griffiths@kent.ac.uk UK

Phil Bishop phil.bishop@otago.ac.nz New Zealand

Marcio Martins martinsmrc@usp.br Brazil

Judit Voros voros.judit@nhmus.hu Hungary

Audit Committee

Kenneth Dodd terrapene600@gmail.com USA

Kirsten E. Nicholson norops@gmail.com USA

R.A.Griffiths@kent.ac.uk

World Congress of Herpetology: International Herpetological Society